Halftime

First Down Series Book 2

by Jennifer M. Miller

Genre: Sports Romance 

Halftime

First Down Series Book 2

by Jennifer M. Miller

Genre: Sports Romance

Angst. Passion. Heat.

Meghan and Chase… The story continues.

Total opposites with a troubled past,

Meghan Grace and Chase Harrison are far from end game.

Interceptions from an ex. Flags are thrown. The play clock is ticking…

If they can’t face the past, they’ll lose each other forever.

Don’t miss this suspense-filled sports romance; one click now.

Goodreads * Amazon

First Down

First Down Series Book 1

Meghan Grace is hiding a secret that will destroy her.

For Grey, grief and pain go hand in hand. After her father’s death, she hides her true self from the world under thick make-up and dyed hair. No one can see the tragedy in her eyes.

When she’s forced to run away, she finds solace in her college scholarship. Except she’s constantly looking over her shoulder, waiting for her mother to strike. All hope seems lost…

Until Chase plops into the chair next to her. If only he knew who she really was… If he connects the dots too late, he’ll lose her, and his chance at the NFL, forever.

Fans of Lucy Score and Meghan Quinn will love the witty dialogue and angsty athletes in Jennifer M. Miller’s First Down series.

Ready for kick-off? One click First Down today.

Goodreads * Amazon

USA Today and internationally bestselling author Jennifer M. Miller writes sports romance as well as paranormal romance for Creative Words Press.

When she’s not writing, Jennifer travels across the United States with her family in an RV. At each destination, she draws inspiration for her next story.

Whether its worlds with magic and werewolves or a budding flame between the star wide receiver and his coach’s daughter, she always adds a healthy dose of steam and humor.

If you like Jennifer’s angsty characters and witty dialogue, she recommends you also check out Lucy Score and Emelia Rose. They’re kind of her idols. Subscribe to Jennifer’s newsletter for a free book and updates on her latest releases!

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s