Horn Sworn Series by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig

Dark Unicorn
Horn Sworn Book 1
by Taylor Haiden & Angela Kulig
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard, Dark Unicorn is the
first of the new and mysterious adult fantasy series Horn Sworn.
Princess Wrenyve knows her oath to return her Kingdom’s missing artifact,
the Heart of Spellshallow, means one of the King’s children will
die. Even if Wren is cunning, fast, and strong enough, there’s a
good chance it will still be her.
Without the Heart, magic will flee the land faster than the night flees the
day. Without the Heart, Spellshallow, and everything in it will cease
to exist. As her brother’s shameful thievery is uncovered, Wren
must swallow her pride and accept help from allies whom she knows she
can’t trust:
– Thackery is the ambitious son of the richest and most powerful
councilman—her very ex, scorned lover—and the wounds Wren caused
him are still raw.
– Calen isn’t a boy at all. Trapped in human form after a hideous
defeat, Calen may have lost his horn, but is still a unicorn—a
self-serving, treacherous scoundrel, as dangerous to any man who
crosses him as he is to the innocence of every fair maiden.
– Luckily for Wren, she was already doomed.
To find the Heart and restore the magic, to retrieve the lost horn, Wren
and her unfortunate travel companions must survive three separate
realms—each more deadly than the last. Unknown enemies and strange
magic hinder their way, and yet the most perilous thing is what lies
within their own hearts.
Cruel King
Horn Sworn Book 2
The Collector has all the magic, holds all the cards, leaving the Cruel
King with nothing but blood on his hands.
For Wren, her only hope of saving her people now hinges on
the one person she can never trust.
Calen has regained his horn and all the old debts have been called in.
This time there’s more than just his horn on the line.
They escape the Collector’s clutches by fleeing to the beautiful Realm of
Unicorns. But will they find a welcomed homecoming or an inescapable prison?
Can Wren and Calen kill two kings without destroying themselves and their
tenuous love? Or will the lies and deceit be too much to overcome?
TAYLOR HAIDEN
has three beautiful children and an amazingly supportive spouse and
lives with them in Arizona. Tylor’s days are spent enjoying the
breathtaking blue skies and pink sunsets while writing a variety of
genres. When not writing, Taylor enjoys traveling to new places,
tasting new and exciting foods, binging on Netflix, and experiencing
everything that life has to offer from barbecues to scuba diving.
Taylor is author of the Werewolf M.D. series with more in the works.
Angela Kulig
is an American gypsy, and former pirate. She has been from sea to
shining sea–and though she is currently trapped in the desert
against her will, she escapes everyday in the form of many books.

Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!